what's happening?

Events

  • Back to School Blessings
    Sun, Aug 28
    South Lyon
    Share
  • JOY Group Celebrate Schooldays
    Tue, Aug 23
    South Lyon Church of Christ
    It's been awhile since the Just Older Youth have been in school! Join us for a fun flashback!
    Share
  • Promotion Sunday
    Sun, Aug 07
    Church of Christ
    Celebration of our high school grad and promotion of kids to new classes!
    Share
  • JOY Group
    Tue, Jul 26
    South Lyon
    Come celebrate Christmas in July with our Just Older Youth!
    Share
  • Sunday Funday-Water Games
    Sun, Jul 10
    South Lyon
    Enjoy lunch and a kid friendly devotional then WATER GAMES!
    Share
  • Escape Room
    Sun, Feb 06
    South Lyon
    Join us for this Escape Room Activity! Can you escape sin? Create a team and pick a time slot!
    Share
  • Chili Cookoff
    Sun, Jan 23
    South Lyon
    What's your special ingredient? Bring a pot of homemade chili to the cookoff and see what our judges think of it! There will be tasting, judging, laughing, and prize winning!
    Share
  • Candlelight Celebration
    Wed, Dec 22
    South Lyon
    Share
  • Back to School Sunday
    Sun, Aug 29
    South Lyon
    Join us for a time to fill our students with back to school blessings!
    Share
  • Ladies Night
    Fri, Apr 30
    South Lyon
    Do you miss your sisters? Join us for a fun night of games and fellowship! It has been way too long since we've had a girls' night out!
    Share
  • Ladies' Night Out
    Fri, Mar 27
    Church of Christ
    Postponed until a later date.
    Share
  • Christmas Program
    Sun, Dec 22
    Church of Christ
    Join us for a special Christmas celebration highlighting our precious children.
    Share
  • Christmas Food Bank
    Fri, Dec 13
    21860 Pontiac Trail, South Lyon, MI, USA
    Our special December food bank where we give out food and gifts for children.
    Share
  • Ornament Exchange
    Sun, Dec 08
    21860 Pontiac Trail, South Lyon, MI, USA
    Share
  • Fall Harvest Fellowship Meal
    Sun, Nov 17
    21860 Pontiac Trail, South Lyon, MI, USA
    Join us for a special service, followed by a Fall Harvest Fellowship Meal! All are welcome!
    Share
  • Food Bank: Christmas Help
    Fri, Nov 15
    21860 Pontiac Trail, South Lyon, MI, USA
    At this month's Food Bank, people can sign up for Christmas presents and an extra box of food complete with a turkey and dinner fixin's! The presents and Christmas box will need to be picked up at the December Food Bank (December 14th).
    Share
Past events